Travel Schedule

Girls Teams

2013 - Strikers

Coach: Carl Pelzer

Email: capelzer@comcast.net

Born between 01/01/13 thru 12/31/14

2011 - Sparks

Coach: Paul Bachowski

Email: paul.bachowski@comcast.net

Born between 01/01/11 thru 12/31/12

2009 - Magic

Coach: Terry Harris

Email: tharris2424@comast.net

Born between 01/01/09 thru 12/31/10

Boys Teams

2014 - Titans

Coach: Jennifer Taylor

Email: jennifertaylor419@gmail.com

Born between 01/01/14 thru 12/31/14

2013 - Sharks

Coach: Jennifer Frake

Email: jennfrake@gmail.com

Born between 01/01/13 thru 12/31/13

2012 - Green Dragons

Coach: Daryl Eckert

Email: daryleckert1@gmail.com

Born between 01/01/12 thru 12/31/12

2012 - Dynamo

Coach: Kyle Bowe

Email: kyleb078@gmail.com

Born between 01/01/12 thru 12/31/12

2011 - Wild Cats

Coach: Shawn Higgins

Email: shawnh857@gmail.com

Born between 01/01/11 thru 12/31/11

2010 - Slayers

Coach: Brett Carty

Email: bcarty74@gmail.com

Born between 01/01/10 thru 12/31/10

2009 - Vipers

Coach: 

Email:

Born between 01/01/09 thru 12/31/09

2006 - Wolves

Coach: Ian Moran

Email:

Born between 01/01/06 thru 12/31/06